MENU
   
 
 
CLIENT
Corporate Client::
Company Name Purpose URL
Probal Group. Website www.probalgroup.com
Darpan Group. Website www.darpangroup.com
Probal City. Website www.probalcity.com
Appolo Group. Website www.appologroup.net
Destination Event Management. Website www.destinationevent.net
Marks PowerTechBD Ltd. Website www.businesslinkltd.com/td>
Business Link Ltd. Website www.markspowertechbdltd.com
Orbit Constructions Ltd. Website www.orbitconstructionsltd.com
Imperidus Law Associates. Website www.imperidus.com
Sara Buliders Ltd. Website www.sarabulidersltd.com
3i Group. Website/D.H www.3igroup.com.bd
Sara Buliders Ltd. Website www.sarabuildersltd.com
Authentic Builders & Consultant Ltd Website www.authenticbuildersco.com
Fresh Touch. Software (Time Management) Desktop
PC World. Website www.pcworldrajshahi.com
DSCS. Website/ D.H www.bdcoder.net
Fiat Fashion Ltd. Website www.fiatfashion.net
E2E. Website www.e2e.com.bd
Top Style Sweater.   www.topstylesweater.com
Dfazco.   www.dfazco.com
Mrdipu.   www.mrdipu.com
Eduteck Solution.   www.edutecksolutions.org
Saba Shara Tex.   www.sabasharatex.com
Nuha Fashions.   www.nuhafashions.com
Tahmina Denim.   www.tahminadenims.com
Tati Fashion Ltd.   www.tatifashionltd.com
 
UNIVERSITY/COLLEGE/SCHOOL:
Company Name Purpose URL
Hazi Salim University College Website www.hazisalimuniversitycollege.edu.bd
Trauma Mats Website www.traumamats.edu.bd
Teknaf Pilot High School Website www.teknafpiloths.edu.bd
Trapur Chor Dhakil Madrasha Website www.tndm.edu.bd
Garpara Hafiz College Website www.garparahafizcollege.edu.bd
M.A Rouf University College Kouri Website www.maroufuniversitycollegekouri.edu.bd
Teknaf College Website www.teknafcollege.edu.bd
Halta Dauratala Waza Ali Khan College Website www.hdwakc.edu.bd
Kanthal Bari Degree College Website www.kanthalbaridegreecollege.edu.bd
Ulipur Science & Technology Institute Website www.istu.edu.bd
JTDC Website www.jtdc.edu.bd
Sabuj Bazra Girls School Website www.bazrasabujgbhomokhihs.edu.bd
Ghatail Mats Website www.ghatailmats.edu.bd
Tangail Mats Website www.tangailmats.edu.bd
Trauma Womens Mats Website www.traumawomensmats.edu.bd
Shyamoli Mats Website www.shyamolimats.edu.bd
Moslem Uddin Girls High Website www.moslemuddighs.edu.bd
Nabi Nagor High School Website www.npmhschool.edu.bd
Samiruddin Model High School Website www.samiruddinmodelhighschool.edu.bd
shishuniketanhs Website www.shishuniketanhs.edu.bd
sumodelhighscholl Website www.sumodelhighscholl.edu.bd
Skb Grils School Website www.skbbgsc.edu.bd
Daldilia Shidukul Madrasha Website www.dsdm.edu.bd
Maynul Hassan Moha Bidolay Website www.mhcollege.edu.bd
Shiksha Angan Website www.shikshaangan.edu.bd
PUB Software Desktop ( Attendance )
MoDi IT Solution Software HRM, Payroll
Shyamoli Textile Engineering College Software Result
 
ERP SOFTWARE :
Company Name Purpose URL
Progroup Industries. ERP HRM, EMP Info, Setup, Entry System, Process, Reports, Payroll etc.
Royal Fashions. ERP HRM, EMP Info, Setup, Entry System, Process, Reports, Payroll etc.
Silock BD Ltd. ERP HRM, EMP Info, Setup, Entry System, Process, Reports, Payroll etc.
Badsha Computer Ltd. HRM / Setup  
 
Govment Client List:
Company Name Purpose URL
Deputy Commissioner's Office,Chandpur. Online Softwatre www.dcceservice.com
National institute of ophthalmology hospital Website www.nio.org.bd
 
NGO Client List:
Company Name Purpose URL
Village Development Foundation Website www.vdfbd.org
Madhabi kallya Sangstha Website www.mksbd.org
 
Personal Website:
Person Name Purpose URL
Engineer Atiqul Hoque Website www.mohdatiqulhoque.com
Engineer Hafizur Rahman Website www.hafizur.info
Prince Moosa Website www.princemoosa.net
 
ONLINE NEWS PAPER :
Company Name Purpose URL
USA BD NEWS Dhaka www.weeklydarpan.com
The Weekly Darpan Dhaka www.usabdnews.com
Kurigram News. Kurigram live www.kurigramnews.net
Kurigram live. Kurigram live www.kurigramlive.com
Bangla.kurigram Live.   www.bangla.kurigamlive.com
Prot.kurigram Live.   www.protal.kurigramlive.com
Savar News 24. Savar www.savarnews24.com
Rangpur Chitra. Rangpur www.erangpurchitra.com
Juger Khabor. Chilmari www.jugerkhabor.com
Onlie Patner:
Company Name Relation URL
Bhuiyan Soft Business www.bhuiyansoft.com
Siraz IT Business www.sirazit.com
GREC Resource www.grecdatabase.com
Software House Business www.softhousebd.com
KBS Network Internet Support www.kbsnetworkbd.com
 
Performance and talent management made easy.
 
Home      |    About Us      |    Portfolio      |    Client      |    Contact Us
COPYRIGHT (C) 2013 ATOM SOFT Atom Soft
 
Princh Moosa. Website ( Personal ) www.princemoosa.com